Menu

Corresponding Members

Adrianne Carageorge
axcpph@rit.edu

Alan Rosenthal
mstomiya@mscc.huji.ac.il

Alby James
albyjames@clara.co.uk

Alison Wotherspoon
Alison.Wotherspoon@flinders.edu.au

Alla Baeva
alla@filmmaker.com

Andreas Treske
andreas.treske@bilkent.edu.tr
treske@gmail.com

Beth Serlin
bserlin@aol.com

David O. Thomas
thomasda@ohio.edu

Ernest D. Rose
ernierose@sonic.net

Gabrielle Kelly
gktime@aol.com

Gyorgy Karpati
karpatigyorgy@chello.hu

Herman Van Eyken
h.vaneyken@griffith.edu.au

Ian Lang
iwlang@unimelb.edu.au

Kym Campbell
kym@campbellscot.com

Nedelcho Milev
nedelchom@mail.bg

Richard Woolley
richardstephenwoolley@gmail.com

Robert Johnson Jr.
rjohnson1@framingham.edu

Suzanne Regan
sregan@calstatela.edu

 

All rights reserved CILECT ® 2017. Read all the Terms of Use of the CILECT website. Programming by ivailoiliev.com